Yoga & Poetry, Opening to Flow. The Incredible Poet & Yogini Leza Lowitz Guest Posts.

The Manifest-Station

Welcome to The Manifestation-Station. Today’s guest post by the incomparable Leza Lowitz is such an treat that it has left me speechless. (For me, that is saying a lot.)

Leza writes below: Can we see our world and everything in it as nothing less than miraculous and divine? This, in itself, is enough to stop me in my tracks. Just stop and take that line in. It is so in alignment with how I am living my life and what I am teaching that surely it is no coincidence that the lovely Leza is here with us today.

After my friend Steve Bridges passed away 2 months ago, my dear friend Lhotse Hawk sent me a book in the mail. I was very touched by this gesture and sat the book by my bed for a few weeks, as I tend to do. 

Then it started calling to me…

View original post 2,985 more words

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

